DE | EN

Volker Diergardt

13 years as a professional footballer with: Fortuna Düsseldorf, Arminia Bielefeld, Union Solingen, RW Essen, 1. FC Köln, Wuppertaler SV. For further information and details on Volker Diergradt's football carrier click here.

Volker Diergardt has worked as an insurance broker since 1985. Since then, he has developed special products specifically for athletes and put into place group contracts in the following fields: disability, health, legal expense and sports disability insurance for professional sporting associations.

Contact

Marcus Korsten

Marcus Korsten has worked in the field of financial services since 1992. He studied Business Management with an emphasis on: organisation, management accounting and the placement of insurance, investment and planning products, such as e.g. closed-ended real estate funds, financial analyses, etc.

Contact

Any Question?

Volker Diergardt

13 Jahre Profifußballer bei: Fortuna Düsseldorf, Arminia Bielefeld, Union Solingen, RW Essen, 1. FC Köln, Wuppertaler SV. Weitere Informationen und Details über Volker Diergardts Fußballkarriere finden Sie hier.

Seit 1985 ist Volker Diergardt als Versicherungsmakler tätig. Seit dieser Zeit entwickelt er Spezialprodukte für Sportler und installiert Gruppenverträge in den Bereichen: Berufsunfähigkeit, Krankenversicherung, Rechtsschutz und Sportinvalidität für Berufsverbände.

Kontakt

Marcus Korsten

Seit 1992 ist Marcus Korsten im Bereich Versicherungen und Finanzdienstleistungen tätig. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen in: Organisation, Controlling und Platzierung von Versicherungs-, Anlage- und Planungsprodukten, wie z.B. geschlossene Immobilienfonds, Finanzanalysen etc.

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen?